Search found 21 matches

by Ermor
Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:52 pm
Forum: Gaming
Topic: VAMPIRE MASQUERADE
Replies: 0
Views: 61

VAMPIRE MASQUERADE

Some gameplay with heavy editing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CUbxH6tjSVY

Image
by Ermor
Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:39 pm
Forum: Gaming
Topic: SUBNAUTICA!
Replies: 0
Views: 53

SUBNAUTICA!

Haven't posted anything on youtube in a while and felt like making videos.

This is a start of my subnautica let's play.

Check it out.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPolzLJpRss

Image
by Ermor
Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:47 am
Forum: Music Videos
Topic: Slow Rock Backing Track
Replies: 0
Views: 602

Slow Rock Backing Track

by Ermor
Fri Apr 06, 2018 1:42 pm
Forum: Music Videos
Topic: Backing track for guitar
Replies: 0
Views: 696

Backing track for guitar

by Ermor
Thu Nov 02, 2017 11:08 pm
Forum: Horror Videos
Topic: SCRATCHES! HORROR ADVENTURE
Replies: 0
Views: 625

SCRATCHES! HORROR ADVENTURE

by Ermor
Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:23 am
Forum: Horror Videos
Topic: TRY NOT TO GET SCARED CHALLENGE
Replies: 0
Views: 649

TRY NOT TO GET SCARED CHALLENGE

Reacting to some scary videos.

by Ermor
Wed Aug 30, 2017 8:33 pm
Forum: Music Videos
Topic: Trance music?
Replies: 0
Views: 653

Trance music?

Here is a electronic track i started to make a year ago and never finished.
It is also pretty bad quality but i thought.. Hey, maybe someone will like it.
by Ermor
Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:30 pm
Forum: Action/Adventure/Roleplaying Videos
Topic: MORE THIEFING AROUND
Replies: 0
Views: 664

MORE THIEFING AROUND

by Ermor
Fri Aug 25, 2017 4:13 pm
Forum: Action/Adventure/Roleplaying Videos
Topic: THIEF GOLD
Replies: 0
Views: 450

THIEF GOLD

Finally got around to play this!

by Ermor
Sat Aug 19, 2017 4:38 pm
Forum: Other Videos
Topic: Playing Don't starve while drunk with my friend
Replies: 1
Views: 606

Playing Don't starve while drunk with my friend

Check it out :)

Go to advanced search