Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Aureolin
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Fri Aug 11, 2017 6:17 pm

Today we start The Evil Within! And my heart does not like this game!
Aureolin
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:24 pm

Here's episode 2! Enjoy!
Aureolin
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Sun Aug 13, 2017 6:27 pm

Episode 3 of heart rate gaming, The Evil Within!
Aureolin
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Mon Aug 14, 2017 6:12 pm

Episode 4 of The Evil Within! Gaming with a heart monitor!
Aureolin
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Tue Aug 15, 2017 6:13 pm

Episode 5 today! Come enjoy The Evil Within with me!
Aureolin
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Wed Aug 16, 2017 5:28 pm

Episode 6! Wait for the part where I blow myself up. Hilarious!
Aureolin
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Thu Aug 17, 2017 5:47 pm

Episode 7! Come join me for the madness that is this game!
Aureolin
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:35 pm

Episode 8 of The Evil Within! Today we fight a horde!
Aureolin
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:31 pm

Episode 9 of The Evil Within! Now there's giant bad guys!
Aureolin
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:57 pm

Re: Aureolin HeartRate Gaming

Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:20 pm

Episode 10 of The Evil Within! Today we take down the Sentinel!

Return to “Horror Videos”

Login · Register

Advertisement

In total there are 25 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 25 guests
Registered users: No registered users
Most users ever online was 262 on Mon Nov 28, 2016 5:22 pm
Total posts 8282
Total topics 7394
Total members 9822
Our newest member RoxasTheSpiriter
No birthdays today